Xiangli Zhong

Senior Experimental Officer,  University of Manchester

Beverley Inkson

Professor of Nanostructured Materials, Director of Sheffield NanoLAB, University of Sheffild

Christopher Parmenter

Senior Research Fellow, Faculty of Science, University of Nottingham

David Cox

Senior Research Fellow, Advanced Technology Institute, University of Surrey

Gareth Hughes

FIB Support Scientist & Deputy Facility Manager, David Cockayne Centre for Electron Microscopy, Oxford University

Scott Doak

Director of Loughborough Materials Characterisation Centre, Loughborough University